Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List


HomeContact Georgetown Village

How to Contact Georgetown Village

Penzance/Long & Foster Building

1680 Wisconsin Avenue NW      
                     Lower Level        

Washington DC 20007

Always call before coming by! 

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 3563

Washington, DC 20027



By Telephone:


By Email:

Lynn Golub-Rofrano, Executive Director

Hours and Office Closures

The Georgetown Village operating hours are Monday through Friday from
10 am - 6 pm. 

The office is closed on the following Federal holidays:

New Year’s Day

Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday

Presidents’ Day

Memorial Day
Independence Day

Labor Day

Columbus Day

Veterans’ Day

Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Day

Board of Directors and Officers
Advisory Board

Toni Russin  Co-President
James C. Smith, Co-President/
Pam Godwin, 
Vice President
Martine Roux de Lusignan, 
Joshua Kuhnert, Assistant Treasurer
John Bradshaw
Motrya Hanas Calafiura
Diana Dennett
Barbara Hall 

Carol Kelly
Henrietta Q. LaMotte
Bill Plante
Emily Sommers
Elizabeth Verville

Gail Nordheimer, Past President
Thomas L. Birch
Nancy Taylor Bubes
Nora L. Cameron
E. Hazel Denton
The Honorable Jack Evans
The Rev. Virginia K. Gerbasi
Rev. Elizabeth Keeler 
Joan Kennan
Malcolm Peabody
Nancy Regan
Nancy Roll
Ann Satterthwaite
Patricia Scolaro
Leslie  C. Smith
Jessica Townsend
Robert P. vom Eigen

Sharon Lockwood, Founder